Events

Wed 24.04.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 25.04.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 26.04.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 29.04.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 30.04.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 01.05.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 02.05.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 03.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 06.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 07.05.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 08.05.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 09.05.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 10.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 13.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 14.05.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 15.05.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 16.05.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 17.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 20.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 21.05.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 22.05.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 23.05.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 24.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 27.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 28.05.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 29.05.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 30.05.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 31.05.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 03.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 04.06.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 05.06.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 06.06.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 07.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 10.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 11.06.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 12.06.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 13.06.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 14.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 17.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 18.06.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 19.06.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 20.06.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 21.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 24.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 25.06.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 26.06.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 27.06.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 28.06.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 01.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 02.07.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 03.07.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 04.07.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 05.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 08.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 09.07.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 10.07.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 11.07.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 12.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 15.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 16.07.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 17.07.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 18.07.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 19.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 22.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 23.07.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 24.07.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 25.07.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 26.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 29.07.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 30.07.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 31.07.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 01.08.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 02.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 05.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 06.08.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 07.08.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 08.08.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 09.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 12.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 13.08.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 14.08.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 15.08.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 16.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 19.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 20.08.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 21.08.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 22.08.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 23.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 26.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 27.08.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 28.08.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 29.08.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 30.08.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 02.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 03.09.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 04.09.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 05.09.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 06.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 09.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 10.09.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 11.09.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 12.09.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 13.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 16.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 17.09.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 18.09.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 19.09.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 20.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 23.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 24.09.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 25.09.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 26.09.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 27.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 30.09.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 01.10.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 02.10.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 03.10.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 04.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 07.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 08.10.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 09.10.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 10.10.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 11.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 14.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 15.10.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 16.10.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 17.10.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 18.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 21.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 22.10.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 23.10.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 24.10.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 25.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 28.10.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 29.10.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 30.10.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 31.10.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 01.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 04.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 05.11.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 06.11.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 07.11.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 08.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 11.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 12.11.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 13.11.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 14.11.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 15.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Mon 18.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

£24.95 for TWO People. Chose from 8oz Rump Steak, Gammon Steak or Salmon Fillet with all the trimmings with a bottle of House Wine.

Tue 19.11.19 17:00

Pie & Pint £9.95

Choose from a selection of Chef's Homemade Pie's & paint of Carling, Real Ale, large Pepsi or Lemonade.

Wed 20.11.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 21.11.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 22.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Wed 27.11.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!

Thu 28.11.19 17:00

Curry Night

Fri 29.11.19 17:00

Steak Night

2 steak and a bottle of house wine £29.95

Wed 04.12.19 20:30

Wednesday Quiz

General knowledge Pub Quiz. Free entry. Cash prizes to be won!